The Better City Superior Team

The 2017-2018 Board of Directors includes:
Bruce Thompson
Mark Hubbard
Dave Miller
Al Kurtz
Ryan Fraley
Jim Ronding

Resolutions of Support

Better City Superior is proud to have resolutions and letters of support from the following organizations (click on links to view):

Additional Support From

Benson Electric
Blaine Business Center
BMO Harris Bank-Superior
Campbell Lumber
Capstan Corporation
Center for Muscle and Joint Therapy
Charter NEX
Douglas County Tavern League
DSC Communications
Duluth News Tribune Editorial Board
Duluth Superior Community Foundation
Engwall Florist
Erberts and Gerberts
Exodus Machines
Four Star Construction
Great Lakes Office Solutions
Halvor Lines Inc.
Holden Insurance
JCC Services Duluth
Kari Toyota
Krech Ojard and Asssociates
Kwik Trip
Lakehead Constructors
LHB Architects and Engineers
Manion Wholesale Building Supplies
Mark Carlson Golf
National Bank of Commerce
Northern Wisconsin Building and Construction Trades Council
Northland Foundation
Northwest Outlet
Port Enterprises Inc.
Representative Nick Milroy
RSM McGladrey
Senator Janet Bewley
Stack Bros. Mechanical Contractors
Superior Amateur Hockey Association
Superior Area Association of Realtors
Superior Choice Credit Union
Superior City Council
Superior Douglas County Visitors Bureau
Superior Glass
Superior Rotary
Superior Telegram Editorial Board
Superior Water Light and Power
Telephone Associates
Trends Salon
Vintage Italian Pizza
Wisconsin Manufacturers and Commerce
Wisconsin Realtors Association
Wisconsin State Council of Carpenters